Meet our 2024 Judges

Our judges are highly skilled and qualified professionals representing diverse expertise from various fields.

More judges will be announced soon

Adrian Bower
Chief Procurement Officer
Andrew Forzani
Director General Commercial
Ministry of Defence
Andrew New
Chief Executive Officer
NHS Supply Chain
Andrew Cannon-Brookes
Managing Director and Global Head, Supply Chain Management
Standard Chartered Bank
Anna Spinelli
Chief Procurement Officer & Head of Mobility
DHL Group
Ben Fricke FCIPS
Group Procurement & Supply Chain Director
Bobby Dhanoa
Vice President, Extended Workforce Solutions
Camiel Schijven
Wintershall dea AG
Caroline Levitt MCIPS
Procurement Director
DRAX Group
Cyril Pourrat
Chief Procurement Officer
BT Sourced
Damien Lhors
Group Senior Vice President of Global Supply Chain & Transport
Evan Sutherland MCIPS
Procurement and Supply Chain Director
Balfour Beatty
Henrik Larsen FCIPS
Member of CIPS Global Board of Trustees / Owner
Larsen Consulting
Jacqui Rock
Chief Commercial Officer
NHS England
James Allen
Chief Procurement Officer
GKN Aerospace
Jim Townsend
Chief Procurement Officer
Juliet Sotnick FCIPS
Member of CIPS Global Board of Trustees
Katiana Iavarone
Senior Vice President & Chief Procurement Officer
Kevin Mills FCIPS
Chief Procurement Officer
NATO – Allied Command Transformation
Laura Faulkner FCIPS
Director of Business Services
Marco Salzedo FCIPS
Director of Commercial and Contract Management Capability
Government Commercial Function
Michaela Mayrhofer
Chief Procurement Officer & Vice President
Telia Company
Oliver Hurrey
Head of the Champions Program, Sustainable Procurement Pledge. Founder & Chair, Scope 3 Peer Group
Scope 3 Peer Group
Osama Humoud
General Manager of Procurement Strategy & Partnership
Mobily (Etihad Etisalat)
Patricia Stroup
Chief Procurement Officer
Patrick Dunne
Chief Property & Procurement Officer. Director EV Ventures (Smart Charge)
Saisnburys Plc
Rebecca Simpson
Chief Procurement Officer
Royal Mail
Robert Douglas
Chief Procurement Officer
Direct Line Group Plc
Rory Lamont FCIPS
Chief Procurement Officer
Siemens Mobility
Sam Ulyatt
Chief Commercial Officer
Home Office
Simon Arnott
Managing Director – North
Morgan Sindall
Stephanie Gemmell
Chief Procurement Officer
Wella Company
Stephen Day FCIPS
Chief Procurement Officer